Monday, May 16, 2022

May 16, 2022

The Morning Verse
Hebrews 6:10 (NLT)
10For God is not unjust. He will not forget how hard you have worked for him and how you have shown your love to him by caring for other believers, as you still do.

Saturday, May 14, 2022

May 14, 2022

The Morning Verse
Isaiah 54:13 (NLT)
13I will teach all your children, and they will enjoy great peace.

Friday, May 13, 2022

May 13, 2022

The Morning Verse
Jeremiah 7:23 (NLT)
23This is what I told them: ‘Obey me, and I will be your God, and you will be my people. Do everything as I say, and all will be well!’

Thursday, May 12, 2022

May 12, 2022

The Morning Verse
Proverbs 27:19 (NLT)
19As a face is reflected in water, so the heart reflects the real person.

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

May 11, 2022

The Morning Verse
John 16:32 (NLT)
32But the time is coming—indeed it’s here now—when you will be scattered, each one going his own way, leaving me alone. Yet I am not alone because the Father is with me.

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

May 10, 2022

The Morning Verse
Psalm 112:7 (NLT)
7They do not fear bad news; they confidently trust the LORD to care for them.

Monday, May 9, 2022

May 9, 2022

The Morning Verse
Matthew 25:46 (NLT)
46“And they will go away into eternal punishment, but the righteous will go into eternal life.”

Saturday, May 7, 2022

May 7, 2022

The Morning Verse
Ephesians 1:8 (NLT)
8He has showered his kindness on us, along with all wisdom and understanding.

Friday, May 6, 2022

May 6, 2022

The Morning Verse
Isaiah 55:9 (NLT)
9For just as the heavens are higher than the earth, so my ways are higher than your ways and my thoughts higher than your thoughts.

Thursday, May 5, 2022

May 5, 2022

The Morning Verse
Judges 7:2 (NLT)
2The Lord said to Gideon, “You have too many warriors with you. If I let all of you fight the Midianites, the Israelites will boast to me that they saved themselves by their own strength.