Friday, October 7, 2022

October 7, 2022

The Morning Verse
Romans 7:12 (NLT)
12But still, the law itself is holy, and its commands are holy and right and good.

Thursday, October 6, 2022

October 6, 2022

The Morning Verse
Proverbs 18:1 (NLT)
1Unfriendly people care only about themselves; they lash out at common sense.

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

October 5, 2022

The Morning Verse
Isaiah 40:11 (NLT)
11He will feed his flock like a shepherd. He will carry the lambs in his arms, holding them close to his heart. He will gently lead the mother sheep with their young.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

October 4, 2022

The Morning Verse
Matthew 14:28 (NLT)
28Then Peter called to him, “Lord, if it’s really you, tell me to come to you, walking on the water.”

Monday, October 3, 2022

October 3, 2022

The Morning Verse
Matthew 5:8 (NLT)
8God blesses those whose hearts are pure, for they will see God.

Saturday, October 1, 2022

October 1, 2022

The Morning Verse
2 Corinthians 13:14 (NLT)
14May the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, the love of God, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all.

Friday, September 30, 2022

September 30, 2022

The Morning Verse
Romans 15:6 (NLT)
6Then all of you can join together with one voice, giving praise and glory to God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Thursday, September 29, 2022

September 29, 2022

The Morning Verse
Jonah 1:17 (NLT)
17Now the LORD had arranged for a great fish to swallow Jonah. And Jonah was inside the fish for three days and three nights.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

September 28, 2022

The Morning Verse
Matthew 6:24 (NLT)
24“No one can serve two masters. For you will hate one and love the other; you will be devoted to one and despise the other. You cannot serve God and be enslaved to money.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

September 27, 2022

The Morning Verse
2 Timothy 4:22 (NLT)
22May the Lord be with your spirit. And may his grace be with all of you.